Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Aruna Dass who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Female from New Delhi for Marriage



Sughanya Yuvaraj
Age: 36 Years


Sansan Sansan
Age: 26 Years


Sanjna
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of Aruna Dass, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006914]


Total Photos of Aruna : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: my sister is very caring and inocent person as a life partner she want loving and caring person in her life to complte ma whole world with him .and well settled too.
she is religious girl and modrate too but as a family values she can handle whole family with love and care .and dowry minded person plz
Username aruna1981
User first name Aruna
User last name Dass
Birthday 21.01.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Female
Body type Large/Broad
Profile Created By Parents, Sibling, Friend/Close Relative
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110014
City New Delhi
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job accountant assistant in navy d
Hobby reading cooking playing fun games
Interests Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Music - Dance / Electronic
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 34 - 39
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 165 lbs (75kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 3330
Popularity 12.47
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Saumen Patra Male 39 30.07.2018, 01:26:01
Devendra Male 37 05.07.2018, 00:27:55
Chenu Chenu Male 23 04.07.2018, 17:45:59
Nitish Sharma Male 36 03.07.2018, 17:36:44
Dr barry Brown Male 58 27.06.2018, 14:42:20
Denny Logan Male 33 23.06.2018, 03:13:43
Mundrika Singh Male 36 07.06.2018, 00:21:14
Benny Kiran Male 32 23.05.2018, 23:14:53
Rana ranjeet sin Singh Male 29 23.05.2018, 16:31:00
Pawan Kumar Male 34 13.05.2018, 19:47:13
Sirji Male 60 13.05.2018, 06:08:06
Kumar Bisht Male 31 05.05.2018, 14:48:47
Vikash Thakur Male 25 01.05.2018, 12:00:28
Rizwan Rizwan Male 29 21.04.2018, 00:48:07
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 9 Next