| Home (4) | Register Profile | Search (2) | Recent Women | Recent Men | Blog | Security & Safety Tips | Login |
Indian Second Marriage site - Divorce Marriage & widow marriage  

Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Senthil Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from Bangalore for Marriage



Moulalai Shaikh
Age: 47 Years


Sahil khan
Age: 28 Years


Ricky Vesley
Age: 28 Years


Dinesh Shinde
Age: 40 Years

Member Profile Description of Senthil Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008145]

Total Photos of Senthil : 2





  View Photos Slide Show







More Similar Members



Garry Maan
from Chandigarh



Sudu Sudu
from Chandigarh



[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi I am sen I am 35 yrs old.I am single unmarried. I am a civil engineer. I am working in bangalore.I am a block guy.I am playing football in weekend and holidays.I love sports and music and movies.I am very easy going person and jolly type.I like travelling and find new place to visit.I am interesting to cook some food.
Username sensen4581332
User first name Senthil
User last name Kumar
Birthday 15.03.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 520056
City Bangalore
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil
Job Senior civil engineer
Hobby Playing football and badminton and watching movie
Interests Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Boxing / Wrestling, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Martial Arts, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Volleyball / Basketball, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Engineering
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Catholic
Seeking age 32 - 42
Seeking height 4'8" (142cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 115 lbs (52kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 352
Popularity 3.01
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Ann Godbehere Female 60 25.01.2017, 17:57:38
Prabhu Kiran Male 27 21.12.2016, 21:28:40
Terisa Jackson Female 34 26.09.2016, 22:46:08
Can Viji Female 35 23.09.2016, 22:15:16
Dolly Pathak Female 32 10.08.2016, 13:58:51
Kavita Female 37 01.08.2016, 19:38:31
Packya Packya Female 33 30.07.2016, 20:57:39
Amudha Srinivasan Female 35 28.07.2016, 22:56:25
Jai Pathak Male 41 15.06.2016, 08:58:28





Divorce - there is hardly any divorce in which the breakup is only the fault of one of the partners, so most of the times both the partners look for second marriage after divorce. And he/ she does not want to repeat all those mistakes during the span of second marriage which he/ she made during the course of first marriage. Try this online second marriage matrimonial portal to find your new love.

| Processing time: 0.0474989 sec.| Members online: - 14 | Guests online: - 307 | Powered by MySecondMarriage |

Contact Us | Security & Safety Tips | Feedback | Testimonials | Statistics | FAQ | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Site Map