Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage breaks apart due to some reason. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rajesh Panicker who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Palakkad for Marriage



Syrus Syrus
Age: 28 Years


Nans Narain
Age: 29 Years


Mahesh
Age: 30 Years


Amit Patil
Age: 28 Years

Member Profile Description of Rajesh Panicker, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008635]



Total Photos of Rajesh : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: iam a dynamic guy outgoing partying person who needs mature women to hav relation to giv love and accept love to the maximum. i want a women who can love me selflesslesly and same with me . i can accept any thing . lve is the main thing and basis of relation and i beleive in thst.
Username dvr823768
User first name Rajesh
User last name Panicker
Birthday 27.03.1974
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Body type Large/Broad
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Kerala
PIN Code/ ZIP 678508
City Palakkad
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 2
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 190 lbs (86kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Bhojpuri, Bangali, Tamil, Malyalam, South Indian
Job banking
Hobby reading
Interests Cooking, Cricket, Gardening, Movies / Cinema, Music - Classical / Opera
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Buddhist, Catholic, Humanist, Non-believer, Other
Seeking age 40 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 172
Popularity 0.07
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Ranu Sharma Female 43 04.08.2016, 19:28:49
Dolly Pathak Female 32 01.08.2016, 13:57:43
Kusum Rani Female 39 29.07.2016, 15:39:41
Prema Latha Female 33 19.07.2016, 18:15:30
Nancy Paul Female 42 19.07.2016, 15:17:05