One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Abhishek Sinha who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Male from kolkata for Marriage



Aayaan Rana
Age: 27 Years


Badrul Haque
Age: 49 Years


Ajay Mittal
Age: 26 Years

Member Profile Description of Abhishek Sinha, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000928]



Total Photos of Abhishek : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: We r upper middle class family and he is only my son nd he is very simple..he blv on god nd he is also a very shy person......recently, he is working job in private firm in kolkata..we r looking a girl, who is caring nd loving nd simple...
Username abhi1984
User first name Abhishek
User last name Sinha
Birthday 30.12.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Parents
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 712201
City kolkata
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Bangali
Job Private Firm
Hobby Cooking
Interests Animals/Pets, Cooking, Cricket, Food and Wine, Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - New Age, Nature, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Aggarwal, Punjabi
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 24 - 35
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 5'4" (163cm)
Seeking weight 105 lbs (48kg) - 130 lbs (59kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 890
Popularity 1.95
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Rubi Gupta Female 31 09.08.2017, 15:35:25
Lartisha Leonard Female 32 31.12.2014, 09:44:00
Hamidel mehdi Female 31 28.11.2013, 11:17:44
Tanju Female 38 30.09.2013, 12:16:18
Rita Yakasha Female 25 28.09.2013, 12:51:42
Ttgarg garg Female 29 14.08.2013, 10:32:33