There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sasi Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Vellore for Marriage



Jasbir Singh
Age: 33 Years


Shailesh Jain
Age: 31 Years


Rahul Gupta
Age: 27 Years

Member Profile Description of Sasi Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000009875]


Total Photos of Sasi : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: am one and only sons to my parent, my father is not with us, am the deciding authority, nothing much to say , am very very simple and soft nature guy. interested person please contact me others please stay out, thank you.
Username sasikumar2371
User first name Sasi
User last name Kumar
Birthday 21.10.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Parents
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP .
City Vellore
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil
Job branch manager
Hobby travelling
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 21 - 30
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 261
Popularity 2.72
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Madhvi Female 35 21.11.2017, 14:04:35
Laddu Female 27 19.06.2017, 11:01:13
Vijaya Female 31 06.06.2017, 12:51:52
Sathya kripa Krishnan Female 37 16.12.2016, 21:27:14
Doris Omar Female 30 01.12.2016, 15:44:13