Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage breaks apart due to some reason. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sadbhavna who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Female from New Delhi for Marriage



Evelyn Loves
Age: 41 Years


Prettypriyank
Age: 34 Years


Tanisha
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Sadbhavna , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010275]


Total Photos of Sadbhavna : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Friends, I am here for searching a partner, friend and mate for the rest of life and this time I hope every thing will be fine and we will remain togeather for whole life if every thing went well. I am a brave woman with full of jovial and enthusiasm and hence looking for a similar type of man. I want to enjoy the life to its full. I know very well how to be a nice partner and expect the same from him. So think twice and if you fell worth then do send me message and lets see how it goes... Thanks.


Username sadbhavna
User first name Sadbhavna
Gender Female
Birthday 03.04.1973
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Marital status Divorced
City New Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110006
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Full-figured
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Music, Movies and Outing
Interests Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Gardening, Movies / Cinema, Music - Country, Nature, Outdoors, Shopping, Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Working
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 35 - 50
Seeking height 5'6" (168cm) - 6'6" (198cm)
Seeking weight 140 lbs (63kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 34088
Popularity 63.22
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Amal Kujur Male 30 29.07.2022, 21:59:56
Shashi Devade Male 60 27.07.2022, 22:51:24
Sanjay Panchal Male 39 26.07.2022, 16:45:21
R p Sharma Male 65 26.07.2022, 13:43:33
Salman Prince Male 28 16.07.2022, 17:53:01
Rajib Roy Male 24 05.07.2022, 22:03:53
Sunil Male 37 24.06.2022, 23:15:35
9949915174.raman Ack Male 46 07.06.2022, 13:44:55
Sourav Basu Male 44 03.06.2022, 00:38:13
Rocky Kedia Male 34 28.05.2022, 05:53:38
Bharat Chawla Male 54 23.05.2022, 03:30:53
Hitesh Male 25 20.05.2022, 23:24:32
Aunny Sharma, Male 33 29.04.2022, 14:57:38
Yat Male 54 27.04.2022, 12:20:50
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 48 Next