Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Garry who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Bangalore for Marriage



Pravin Mahale
Age: 34 Years


Bunty Dutta
Age: 32 Years


Suhas Malse
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Garry , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005898]


Total Photos of Garry : 4
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Hi,
I am a fun loving, adventurous, simple, humerous, jovial person.
I respect individuals feeling & values.
I love long drives, water sports, gardening, music, movies, fishing camps, nature & natural beauties, water sports, interior decoration, travelling, fitness & workouts, bikes & cars etc


Username Garry_RS
User first name Garry
Gender Male
Birthday 05.12.1982
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Bangalore
States/Province Karnataka
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 560 ###
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Belief in God
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Jog, workouts, pets, cooking, gardening, fishing camps,movie, music, shopping, dining out, travelling etc.
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Athletics, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, Food and Wine, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Martial Arts, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Nature, Outdoors, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, South Indian
Job ### Trainer
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Christian, Humanist, New Age, Non-believer
Seeking age 18 - 32
Seeking height 4'8" (142cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 855
Popularity 3.25
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kara Garrick Female 27 03.01.2018, 16:37:01
Sadbhavna Female 49 11.01.2017, 10:20:46
Lindabbb Arbiti Female 33 31.12.2015, 08:45:30
Favorist Affist Female 34 08.12.2015, 15:13:10
Rizwan Rizwan Male 34 22.11.2015, 14:17:27
Stella Anurak Female 50 25.10.2015, 19:11:57
Joyy evans Female 34 22.10.2015, 18:30:27