There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Gopal who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Bengaluru for Marriage



Vikas Talavanekar
Age: 52 Years


Dinagaran Ram
Age: 49 Years


Prashanth Reddy
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Gopal , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010589]


Total Photos of Gopal : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Myself a very happy , lovable , easy
To approach and friendly to move with
Passionate in what ever I do.
I am not a perfectionist but I want to give the best of mine in all situations.

Unfortunately I lost my previous marriage due to some mistakes I committed.

Normally I like the woman who are as they are . Of course there is always a give and take policy in life , but some thing one should not compromise which is close to them as their shadow, if you compromise that you as that person is no more in
existence .Also i am a god loving person .

I like Krishna Avatar a lot when compared to all other avatars.

I am looking for a woman who can like me how I am now.

I would be happy to share more about myself
Once we start chatting or communicating
Let me wait for the good woman






Username Gops1969
User first name Gopal
Gender Male
Birthday 02.08.1969
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Bengaluru
States/Province Karnataka
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 560043
Children 2
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 185 lbs (84kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Golf , Music , Travelling ,Cooking , Flying
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Food and Wine, Gardening, Golf, Literature / History, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Malyalam, South Indian
Job Consulting
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, United States
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 135 lbs (61kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1496
Popularity 2.95
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Chandrika P.P. Female 64 28.11.2021, 21:26:08
Joya Lall Female 58 24.08.2021, 16:29:13
Afsaz Afsaz Female 31 26.03.2019, 17:09:54
Kamya Female 44 17.01.2019, 21:34:10
Mariam Usman Female 30 03.11.2018, 09:30:22
Tanisha Female 31 03.02.2018, 20:04:51
Soma Female 44 25.12.2017, 10:05:06
Madhvi Female 41 19.11.2017, 17:05:24
Sathya kripa Krishnan Female 43 19.03.2017, 16:15:56
Nancy Ukasla Female 41 04.03.2017, 14:14:05
Mohammed Zulfiqar Male 44 28.02.2017, 00:09:14