There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Jolhn Samuel who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from Chennai for Marriage



Manish
Age: 39 Years


Kahnei Singh
Age: 41 Years


Premise Choudhry
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Jolhn Samuel, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012547]


Total Photos of Jolhn : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
He is soft in nature .his first marriage existed for four months only.He is working as a teacher.He is the eldest and below two daughters first daughter working as teacher 2 ND is studying in the college .parents are retired .I expect a girl may be unmarried /divorcee/widow without any issues ,the age up to 28 is suitable. want christian girl ,may be csi and caste no bar


Username samdominics97
User first name Jolhn
User last name Samuel
Gender Male
Birthday 09.07.1986
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Marital status Divorced
City Chennai
States/Province Tamil Nadu
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 600015
Children None
Profile Created By Parents
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby games
Interests Computers / Internet, Cricket, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching)
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Tamil
Job teacher
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Baniya, Aggarwal
Seeking religion Christian
Seeking age 22 - 28
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1888
Popularity 3.54
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 45 05.01.2019, 21:33:57
Dimple Taneja Female 46 08.04.2018, 22:34:20
Tanisha Female 31 31.01.2018, 10:05:06
Soma Female 45 21.12.2017, 12:05:22
Kristen George Female 39 13.12.2017, 10:07:18
Madhvi Female 41 19.11.2017, 14:04:27
Sarah Wilson Female 39 11.11.2017, 20:00:06
Sampada Rani Female 32 08.11.2017, 16:34:01