There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sameer Sameer who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Nagpur for Marriage



Abhishek Batra
Age: 38 Years


Naveen Kumar
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Sameer Sameer, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013262]


Total Photos of Sameer : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
I m open-minded moderate engineering bsness self dependent jolly bealive in gender equality and humanity helpful social worker non believer in cast and religion seeking open-minded moderate self dependent jolly partner any cast and religion who blive in humanity live with me or individual and enjoy life fully
Username sameer_ng
User first name Sameer
User last name Sameer
Gender Male
Birthday 25.05.1970
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Nagpur
States/Province Maharashtra
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 440001
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Other
Religion Humanist
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby swimming singing travelling reading sports
Interests Animals/Pets
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job engineering
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 35 - 50
Seeking height 4'6" (137cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 420
Popularity 5.11
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Roohi Female 32 17.01.2021, 19:20:12
Namrta Female 37 10.12.2019, 20:50:25
Afsaz Afsaz Female 28 22.03.2019, 19:09:41
Captainwallaceki Wallacekim Female 32 28.12.2018, 18:22:52
Kamya Female 41 27.12.2018, 19:35:05
Dimple Taneja Female 43 07.04.2018, 16:34:53
Vero Johnson Female 30 15.03.2018, 18:40:07