If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Pravin Amrut who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from Aurangabad for Marriage



Khalid Daad khan
Age: 44 Years


Narender Singh
Age: 54 Years


Charles Daniel
Age: 49 Years

Member Profile Description of Pravin Amrut, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013433]


Total Photos of Pravin : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
I am Cool Person
Doing Own Business
well settled in Business
Well Educated Family
Also need friend come partner to know me
support me for any situation till the end of life.
Searching for Cool Adjustable
Understanding know the feelings of partner
& Knows the Situation
Username pravinab
User first name Pravin
User last name Amrut
Gender Male
Birthday 03.04.1970
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Marital status Divorced
City Aurangabad
States/Province Maharashtra
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 431001
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Slim
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Busy in Work & Visit New Places
Interests Cricket, Nature, Reading, Travel / Sightseeing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job Business
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1186
Popularity 1.73
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Gudiya Rani Female 37 23.05.2020, 12:38:47
Namrta Female 40 21.12.2019, 16:12:11
Mohan Raj Male 52 14.12.2019, 19:04:02
Afsaz Afsaz Female 31 22.03.2019, 19:10:05
Kamya Female 45 28.12.2018, 16:34:11
Dolly Pathak Female 39 22.06.2018, 11:13:58
Poornima Rathore Female 30 13.04.2018, 16:52:21
Rajesh Kumar Male 41 07.04.2018, 15:45:01
Dimple Taneja Female 46 07.04.2018, 15:34:52
Nura Hadad Female 61 27.03.2018, 09:23:16
Vero Johnson Female 33 15.03.2018, 18:39:31