Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Dipanjan Chatterjee who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Navin Arora
Age: 37 Years


Pavan Grs
Age: 37 Years


Murali Akarapu
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Dipanjan Chatterjee, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013685]


Total Photos of Dipanjan : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am Dipanjan Chatterjee. I am an advocate, and I live alone in Kolkata, at my residence. My parents are no more, and I don’t have any sibling. I am a very simple person, looking for a very simple and understanding partner with whom life would be easy ....... A friendship in the form of marriage is actually what I seek for .....


Username sinchoo
User first name Dipanjan
User last name Chatterjee
Gender Male
Birthday 23.04.1976
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Marital status Divorced
City Kolkata
States/Province West Bengal
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP Kolkata: 700 136
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby sports, cooking, movies, music, acting
Interests Athletics, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Dancing, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Literature / History, Martial Arts, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Rock, Outdoors, Restaurants, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Theatre / Ballet, Volleyball / Basketball, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job criminal lawyer
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 33 - 45
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 120 lbs (54kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 967
Popularity 4.39
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Nani Raju Male 32 31.01.2023, 16:15:18
Namrta Female 39 25.12.2019, 15:12:53
Kamya Female 43 28.12.2018, 15:34:23
Mirabel Moses Female 64 19.06.2018, 19:08:58