It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of A h Qureshi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Married(Muslim Religion Only) Male from Jubail for Marriage



Parveen Kumar
Age: 47 Years


S kumar
Age: 52 Years


Dr akash Singh
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of A h Qureshi, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000015113]


Total Photos of A h : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
I am Hashmi Qureshi Muslim from Pakistan and presently living and working in Saudi Arabia I belong to religious family I want to a 2nd marriage as my first wife is suffering from chronic disease since last 5 year and she is not in position for martial requirement. Therefore I want to Mary with Widow or divorce lady she loyal, honest
Username qureshi1960
User first name A h
User last name Qureshi
Gender Male
Birthday 03.04.1970
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Marital status Married(Muslim Religion Only)
City Jubail
States/Province Eastren
Country Saudi Arabia
PIN Code/ ZIP 31961
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color White
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Reading the Holy book
Interests Religion
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic
Job Chief Accountant
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Pakistan
Seeking marital status Divorced, Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school
Seeking ethnicity Punjabi
Seeking religion Muslim
Seeking age 35 - 50
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 441
Popularity 1.56
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Gudiya Rani Female 37 23.05.2020, 20:39:07
Namrta Female 40 22.12.2019, 15:12:48
Afsaz Afsaz Female 31 29.03.2019, 22:08:27
Kamya Female 45 24.12.2018, 00:35:00
Oliver Bradshaw Female 44 09.11.2018, 19:22:56