Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sasi Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Widowed Male from Thiruvananthapuram for Marriage



Sohan Singh
Age: 41 Years


P Venkateswara Rao
Age: 62 Years


Rahul Dev
Age: 36 Years

Member Profile Description of Sasi Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000015185]


Total Photos of Sasi : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Thank you for visiting my profile. My name is Sasikumar. I belong to a nuclear middle class family with Liberal values. My parents were teachers. Unfortunately they are no more now. I do not have any siblings. My wife died of cancer. I have two children. They are not living with me.
It is hard to describe me in few words. I am simple, gentle, straight forward, humorous in nature. I love to listen to music. l like travelling , driving , and sight seeing very much. I love to go for long drives listening to music. I like all types of activities related to arts ,culture, and nature. I like to observe everything around me in silence. l like to watch all types of sports and games especeally cricket, foot ball and tennis.

I am looking for a soulmate , who truly understanmds the real meaning of a spiritual and deep romantic love and loves
to be a sincere life partner, a faithful companion, an ardent lover, and an intimate friend to me


Username sasikumar1975
User first name Sasi
User last name Kumar
Gender Male
Birthday 15.11.1975
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Marital status Widowed
City Thiruvananthapuram
States/Province Kerala
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 695021
Children 2
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Listening to music
Interests Cricket, Gardening, Literature / History, Outdoors
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Malyalam
Job Manager
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya
Seeking religion Hindu, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Humanist, New Age, Non-believer, Other
Seeking age 33 - 43
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1194
Popularity 2.96
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Amisha Laura Female 42 23.03.2022, 18:52:26
Lindagreat Wardwood Female 45 21.06.2020, 00:01:32
Gudiya Rani Female 37 23.05.2020, 19:38:39
Namrta Female 40 22.12.2019, 14:12:03
Afsaz Afsaz Female 31 22.03.2019, 20:17:07
Kamya Female 45 23.12.2018, 22:34:09