There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Raj Chaudhry who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Raj Meena
Age: 28 Years


Amit Thakur
Age: 42 Years


Vaasu Driwedi
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Raj Chaudhry, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000015609]


Total Photos of Raj : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
i am an well settled man & looking for a good, open minded & well balanced companion for rest of my life.
the motto is live & let live gracefully & take care of each other in every circumstances. thanks
Username rajesh001970
User first name Raj
User last name Chaudhry
Gender Male
Birthday 21.11.1970
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City New Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110024
Children 2
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Travel & Good Food
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Food and Wine, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports (Watching)
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Business
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Humanist
Seeking age 35 - 48
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 494
Popularity 1.53
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Ashiyana Ina Female 56 21.11.2022, 23:25:42
Tala Ahmed Female 44 21.11.2021, 18:23:18
Chandrika P.P. Female 65 11.11.2021, 21:05:32
Roohi Female 35 17.01.2021, 14:00:03
Gudiya Rani Female 37 16.05.2020, 19:38:34
Namrta Female 40 20.12.2019, 12:12:13
Afsaz Afsaz Female 31 08.07.2019, 23:07:38
Janet Cole Female 45 05.05.2019, 17:18:22
Patricia Horoho Female 52 08.02.2019, 16:31:38