Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Anurag Agarwal who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Ranchi for Marriage



Chander Parkash
Age: 55 Years


Belly Chandu
Age: 48 Years


Rahul Mishra
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Anurag Agarwal, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000017315]


Total Photos of Anurag : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
Hi
Myself Anurag.
I m a Self Depended Real, True, Honest, Very Frank, & Straight Forward
Responsible, Caring Person
Living With My Mom.
My Father Is No More.
Single Son of Parents.
I have No Brother.
4 Married Sisters,
All are Happy in Different States of India.
If you are Really Interested in me.for A Real friendship With All Care,
Support & Love of Both, With Honesty Trust Confidence Supporting Caring too
with Assurity Security Too for long Term Relationship
Commitment Too
Kindly reply me Or Misscall on My Nos - 91-9122137971, No- Further information & Best Conversation.
Thanks
With regards
Anurag

Username abeswala
User first name Anurag
User last name Agarwal
Gender Male
Birthday 13.11.1975
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Ranchi
States/Province Jharkhand
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 800008
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Viewing Cricket Match
Interests Cricket
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Distribution Of FMCG Companies
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Nepal
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 835
Popularity 2.63
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Atul Male 39 27.01.2024, 14:33:08
Sandeep Male 47 15.01.2024, 21:38:03
Susan Wheley Female 42 12.09.2023, 16:58:58
Dimpi Ramfal Female 37 05.09.2023, 18:24:02
Brinda Female 40 21.02.2022, 20:00:20
Roohi Female 35 16.01.2021, 18:00:14
Bhavika Female 36 19.10.2020, 10:00:03
Gudiya Rani Female 37 17.05.2020, 09:38:10
Namrta Female 40 30.11.2019, 20:44:25