Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Kamal Lotus who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from 77k753 for Marriage



Harihar Pattnaik
Age: 62 Years


Prashanth Reddy
Age: 32 Years


Ask Alem
Age: 49 Years

Member Profile Description of Kamal Lotus, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000018040]


Total Photos of Kamal : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am a post graduate chemical engineer working in a MNC research centre.seeking a honest faithful loyal friend or wife but trustworthy. Honest and loyal no fake no greedy .simple .descent and educated or literate no problem. My proffered countries are Indian. Canada .Australia. France.Malaysia. Indonesia. South Africa. Philippines. Kenya.Norway. Germany. Italy. Belgium. Russia. Single.divorced or widow no problem.


Username Rajeevrahi
User first name Kamal
User last name Lotus
Gender Male
Birthday 27.06.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Marital status Single
City 77k753
States/Province British Columbia
Country Canada
PIN Code/ ZIP Vancour
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color White
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Research
Interests Cricket
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Engineering
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 24 - 48
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 231
Popularity 0.50
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Bhavika Female 32 17.10.2020, 21:00:01
Shyna Singh Female 34 06.06.2020, 21:24:10
Gudiya Rani Female 33 15.05.2020, 11:58:23
Janet Cole Female 35 02.05.2020, 09:31:16
Beatty Alexandra Female 34 04.04.2020, 14:03:24
Anumit Arora Female 38 27.12.2019, 13:50:08
Swathy Sweety Female 32 26.12.2019, 18:20:24