Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Nancy Mayan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Widowed Female from Dakar for Marriage



Kat Tanya
Age: 58 Years


Babylovecharity Ahmed
Age: 35 Years


Kaanti
Age: 44 Years

Member Profile Description of Nancy Mayan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000018564]


Total Photos of Nancy : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am a humble and down to earth person in one word I am a no frills or fuss person just looking for someone to share my life with I love the outdoors and just breath in fresh air or take a walk in the gardens I am not perfect but try to live s better life for myself. I just go to work to church and being at home and listen to my music


Username Nancy
User first name Nancy
User last name Mayan
Gender Female
Birthday 15.10.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Marital status Widowed
City Dakar
States/Province Dakar
Country Senegal
PIN Code/ ZIP 221
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Slim
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Golden
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Other
Religion Catholic
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby keeping fitness
Interests Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Engineering
Known languages English
Job Army
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Argentina
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 35 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 3607
Popularity 8.87
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mukesh Agrawal Male 31 29.08.2023, 02:32:10
Shyam santhosh Kumar anaparthi Male 35 16.04.2023, 18:41:38
Logesh Ethi Male 43 26.03.2023, 21:05:46
Durairaj Pilliyar Male 48 02.03.2023, 14:27:46
Srinivasulu Male 37 28.11.2022, 07:20:37
MARRIEDMALEFAIR chennaisecondmarriagemale Male 48 07.09.2022, 11:36:13
Dharmesh Chaudhary Male 38 11.07.2022, 04:55:23
Ashish Nait Male 34 21.02.2022, 23:06:37
Gopinath Nagaraj Male 28 19.02.2022, 23:58:20
Babu Rao Male 39 30.01.2022, 03:24:49
Maheshgoud Patil Male 29 18.09.2021, 09:18:06
Vinay Kukreja Male 43 07.07.2021, 23:26:25
Dvk Male 24 01.07.2021, 05:38:14
Kunal Yadav Male 44 17.06.2021, 19:37:37
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 5 Next