There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Mayank Kukreja who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Mumbai for Marriage



Aneesh Mohanan
Age: 28 Years


Debasish Kahar
Age: 36 Years


Syed Ibrahim
Age: 25 Years

Member Profile Description of Mayank Kukreja, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000018753]


Total Photos of Mayank : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Well I am just looking for a lady who is purely wants me to make me her...I would love to be a partner be with her stay with her make love..I want someone elder of my age as I am unmarried..I would love to know uh and would love to spend my young life with u if I find u are naughtyy loving caring full of enthusiasm and passion for spending ur rest of life with me .


Username Mickeyme11
User first name Mayank
User last name Kukreja
Gender Male
Birthday 29.05.1993
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Marital status Single
City Mumbai
States/Province Maharashtra
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 401101
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Ample
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 195 lbs (89kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Playing cricket
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Billiards / Pool / Darts
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education High school
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Marathi, Telugu
Job Agent
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia
Seeking marital status Single
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 507
Popularity 3.92
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Brinda Female 38 21.02.2022, 13:30:14
Mary Joseph Female 37 15.09.2021, 20:47:19
Roohi Female 34 14.01.2021, 18:10:10
Bhavika Female 34 16.10.2020, 16:48:02
Rachna Behl Female 45 12.07.2020, 18:48:19
Ravi Malhotra Male 47 03.07.2020, 08:48:09
Gudiya Rani Female 35 15.05.2020, 11:58:07