Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Abhishek Chandra who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Arumugam Aru
Age: 44 Years


Krishna Tsr
Age: 38 Years


Sampath Kumar
Age: 50 Years

Member Profile Description of Abhishek Chandra, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000019092]


Total Photos of Abhishek : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Who a rich and calm , romantic, same as me and she’s pretty , carefully woman, she’s love always and every moment me.. i see in her eyes always love no. Nine eight nine nine seven one three two two nine


Username Amit07
User first name Abhishek
User last name Chandra
Gender Male
Birthday 04.03.1995
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Marital status Single
City New Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110006
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Arora
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Reading, romantic, person
Interests Animals/Pets, Cricket, Nightclubs / Clubs, Reading
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Unemployed
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1107
Popularity 3.14
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Roohi Female 35 14.01.2021, 15:20:18
Bhavika Female 36 16.10.2020, 09:36:01