One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rajni who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from New Delhi for Marriage



Aisha Salam
Age: 34 Years


Juliet Love
Age: 32 Years


Cara45 Cara
Age: 27 Years

Member Profile Description of Rajni , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002789]


Total Photos of Rajni : 4
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
My Friends I was searching the net for some good friends whom I can shortlist and make one of them my life partner because I am alone these days. My son just finished his schooling and went out of town for doing his engineering on first year. So i feel alone these day and started the need of a life partner or friend whom I can share my joys and sorrows of life on day to day basis. with who I can live a happy life. Friends I remained 10 years without any life partner in the past and spent my life in education of my only son. But now I do not why my heart and mind feels the need of a life partner and hence I have decided to get married again.. The partner I am looking for should be a good matured human being above 35 years free from all cheating and he should be kind hearted too.


Username rajni
User first name Rajni
Gender Female
Birthday 19.09.1973
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City New Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110019
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Beautiful
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Movies, cinema, friendship
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema, Music - Classical / Opera
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Doing own work for life
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height 5'9" (175cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 140 lbs (63kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 32098
Popularity 113.82
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Prashant Chandola Male 48 06.08.2022, 20:18:33
Biswajit Mukherjee Male 34 06.08.2022, 17:07:07
Amal Kujur Male 30 05.08.2022, 01:23:16
Amit Kumar Male 45 24.07.2022, 07:02:34
Pasupula Mahesh Male 32 23.07.2022, 22:19:44
Kumar Male 26 17.07.2022, 16:51:32
Salman Prince Male 28 16.07.2022, 17:46:07
Vikas Male 41 15.07.2022, 17:56:50
Sudhakar Shammi Male 50 15.07.2022, 16:53:38
Lakshman Margarni Male 39 15.07.2022, 16:12:55
Sunil Male 37 11.07.2022, 22:24:58
Ch maha Raju Male 32 18.06.2022, 15:18:49
9949915174.raman Ack Male 46 09.06.2022, 17:06:57
Narayan Singh Male 37 04.06.2022, 23:31:09
Raman Puri Male 26 04.06.2022, 14:33:29
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 80 Next