Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Parminder Kaur who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Female from New Delhi for Marriage



Aruna Dass
Age: 40 Years


Yasi Mohammed
Age: 31 Years


Sandra Muna
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Parminder Kaur, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006070]


Total Photos of Parminder : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am simple but same time fun loving women .love to travel and looking for sensible and mature person. But he should be very very romantic and fun loving too all in all he should be mixture of everything.


Username Paam
User first name Parminder
User last name Kaur
Gender Female
Birthday 12.02.1982
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Marital status Divorced
City New Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110064
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Curvy
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Sikh
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Dancing, Travelling, music, eating new dishes, helping old people.
Interests Music - Country, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Shopping, Theatre / Ballet
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Department manager
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Georgia, Greenland, Hong Kong, India, Jordan, Malaysia, Singapore, Sri Lanka,
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Belief in God, Christian, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, New Age, Protestant
Seeking age 33 - 40
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 150 lbs (68kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 7068
Popularity 41.40
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mahesh Bali Male 38 26.01.2021, 14:13:57
Arvind Bind Male 39 22.01.2021, 15:35:39
Sharlinder Singh Male 39 05.01.2021, 23:46:12
Gaurav Dhaka Male 33 28.12.2020, 13:21:43
Kirk Dias Male 48 22.12.2020, 13:46:11
Vinod Kapoor Male 40 16.12.2020, 00:04:24
Vks Male 61 28.11.2020, 05:52:18
Abhishek Chaubey Male 30 15.11.2020, 21:27:40
Kailash Kushwaha Male 32 12.11.2020, 21:20:05
Rohan Singh. Male 40 26.10.2020, 15:01:57
Umesh Chandra Male 25 26.10.2020, 06:43:42
Adnan Nehal Male 22 23.10.2020, 00:10:01
Harkanwar Chhina Male 33 21.10.2020, 07:50:40
Vipu Raghav Male 40 16.09.2020, 16:06:32
Raj Kumar Male 22 16.09.2020, 14:35:24
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 23 Next