If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Gangadhar Adithya who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Hyderabad for Marriage



Ifthikar Sameer ahmed
Age: 34 Years


Deepak
Age: 34 Years


Aniket Shekhar
Age: 40 Years

Member Profile Description of Gangadhar Adithya, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006777]


Total Photos of Gangadhar : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
yes i need good and understandable one, and also i need some support from that one for career buildup based, i dont have any assets on my name, i need to start a busines need support manualy .it was a great business idea, we need stand on that in 2years


Username adithya_rudra
User first name Gangadhar
User last name Adithya
Gender Male
Birthday 13.08.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Hyderabad
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 500068
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Slim
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby sufing net
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Cooking, Cricket, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job business
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 40
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 135 lbs (61kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1975
Popularity 3.22
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Ruhi Reddy Female 39 12.03.2016, 09:09:08
Belauu Aey Female 37 11.03.2016, 16:30:07