Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ruhi Reddy who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Widowed Female from Hyderabad for Marriage



Kavita Goyal
Age: 43 Years


Faheema Zubair
Age: 35 Years


Payal Acharya
Age: 28 Years

Member Profile Description of Ruhi Reddy, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005959]


Total Photos of Ruhi : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
I guess this is the most difficult part . Describing your choice is always easy but meeting a person to your expectations is always difficult. First and foremost I believe that the inward and outward appearance of a person should be the same. Their should be no ambiguity in his thoughts and expressions. Should be highly intelligent, intellectual and well mannered. Education makes a man perfect and independent. I would love to have Someone who has finished a professional course , settled in a permanent job and has no dependents.My daughter holds a professional degree and has s permanent and a reputed job in Central government organisation. We are also from a highly educated and a well reputed family background. ALL the members in our family are working and hold higher post in government organisation. We have seen a rough time in the past where sons are treated like ATM machines and are left with no other choice . Parents are Someone who should give to their children, that’s our family policy. We would like someone who can balance his and our family and be a good husband and a caring individual. We would be more than happy to settle you in your future endeavours if you are single and consider our family as your own.this was a very unfortunate incident that within 11 months of marriage we lost him. My daughter got married before an year and half and went through this terrible scenario. Someone who can really be caring and supportive would be a ideal husband .A doctor or an engineer or a bank professional will be more apt choice for us.We will treat you more than as our own son.. Welcome to our family..
Username Rhutvika_reddy
User first name Ruhi
User last name Reddy
Gender Female
Birthday 30.12.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Marital status Widowed
City Hyderabad
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
Country India
Children 1
Profile Created By Parents, Sibling
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Beautiful
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Reading, cooking, sightseeing, travelling, shopping and cooking
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Food and Wine, Gardening, Movies / Cinema, Nature, Restaurants, Sports (Playing), Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Marathi, South Indian, Telugu
Job SA in Centeral government orga
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, Indonesia, Singapore, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 37
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 6'4" (193cm)
Seeking weight 155 lbs (70kg) - 230 lbs (104kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 20641
Popularity 19.07
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Zafar Hassan Male 48 29.12.2023, 02:45:50
Mukesh Agrawal Male 31 29.08.2023, 03:24:32
Vasanth Vasanth Male 21 12.02.2023, 23:37:48
Jai Dev Male 29 09.02.2023, 10:49:36
Rahul raj Male 29 07.02.2023, 03:14:22
Jai Pathak Male 48 14.01.2023, 21:03:35
Rama krishna Male 36 13.12.2022, 18:33:17
Reddy45 Rocky Male 33 03.12.2022, 17:42:17
Venkata kiran Chintha Male 39 21.10.2022, 22:52:23
MARRIEDMALEFAIR chennaisecondmarriagemale Male 48 09.09.2022, 11:58:00
Ram Krishna Male 35 01.09.2022, 12:17:23
Mantra Male 40 22.07.2022, 17:28:15
Mohammad sohail Ahamed Male 24 23.06.2022, 15:37:09
Shiva Reddy Male 31 03.06.2022, 20:50:12
Zain Male 26 02.06.2022, 18:27:12
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 25 Next