If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ashok Halder who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Shivan Pullei
Age: 38 Years


Jitu Das
Age: 39 Years


Mahesh Crz
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Ashok Halder, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007986]


Total Photos of Ashok : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am Ashok Kumar Halder, I have Done B. Tech with Post Graduate Engineer, now i am doing Corporate IT job as a Software Consultant. I am a handy and very active man, not afraid to get dirt on my hands, but like to stay clean and to smell good. I am intelligent, very organized, very innovative, responsible, persistent, reliable, considered, confident, optimistic, honest, calm, gentle, sensitive, empathic, sociable and kind. I am mostly looking forward, seldom looking back. I am living for today and the future, not in the past. I love animals and nature. I like traveling to sun beaches or other places, to spend time in the nature, fishing, reading, watching TV, going to theatre, shows, cinema. I love being alive, and love the way I am living now, living my simple life in harmony with myself.


Username Ashok1982
User first name Ashok
User last name Halder
Gender Male
Birthday 12.07.1982
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Kolkata
States/Province West Bengal
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Khatri
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby STUDY MUSIC NET SURFFINGEATING COOK
Interests Animals/Pets, Baseball / Softball, Cars / Motorcycles, Cooking, Cycling, Food and Wine, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Nature, Reading, Shopping, Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali, Tamil, South Indian
Job PRIVATE
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Bangladesh, Brazil, Canada, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Georgia, Ghana, India, South Africa, United States
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Khatri, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 34
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1734
Popularity 4.11
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 43 15.01.2019, 11:34:07
Mirabel Moses Female 64 19.06.2018, 19:15:48
Mou mukherjee Female 50 06.07.2016, 15:19:30
Harmeet Kaur Female 35 13.06.2016, 15:01:20
Aishchakraborty Chakraborty Female 28 29.05.2016, 22:20:00