Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Srijon Deb who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Omkar Boya
Age: 30 Years


Navjot Singh
Age: 21 Years


Mohit Sharma
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Srijon Deb, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010251]



Total Photos of Srijon : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Well...it’s for you to describe me as a person. Don’t want to say much. Just that I am honest, to me at least. And I value human relationships.

Should be as honest. Looks don’t matter much. But must be able to carry herself well in public. And if mental wavelengths match / it’s a soul mate, NOTHING LIKE IT!
Username Monal
User first name Srijon
User last name Deb
Birthday 28.06.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Body type Stocky
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
PIN Code/ ZIP 700064
City Kolkata
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 210 lbs (95kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Company Executive
Hobby Current Affairs / Politics, Music, Movies, Sports, Chatting etc.
Interests Football / Soccer / Rugby, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Politics, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Theatre / Ballet
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 35 - 35
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 130 lbs (59kg) - 130 lbs (59kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 193
Popularity 1.07
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Soma Female 39 26.12.2017, 15:05:00
Madhvi Female 35 17.11.2017, 12:05:02
Sadbhavna Female 45 13.01.2017, 15:18:10