There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Suresh Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Male from Bangalore for Marriage



Sunny
Age: 36 Years


Arun Prasad
Age: 38 Years


Goutam Mondal
Age: 30 Years


Pryanshu Kumar
Age: 28 Years

Member Profile Description of Suresh Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010542]



Total Photos of Suresh : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Looking for Like minded for long term partner relationship. Intrested people can keep in touch on the same id with google account. I am looking for a friendly and share feeling nas make our life beautiful and happier. I am very much straight forward, honest and give respect to people kind of a person. Can reach me on nin eigt fore dbl fiv fore eigt sven o fore
Username skudear33
User first name Suresh
User last name Kumar
Birthday 23.07.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
City Bangalore
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Malyalam, South Indian, Telugu
Job Manager
Hobby Sports, Travelling, Music
Interests Animals/Pets, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Nature, Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 24 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 186
Popularity 1.67
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tanisha Female 25 30.01.2018, 21:46:20
Chetana Female 37 01.01.2018, 20:35:28
Soma Female 38 23.12.2017, 12:05:19
Madhvi Female 35 17.11.2017, 16:05:43
Vijaya Female 30 06.06.2017, 12:51:21
Sathya kripa Krishnan Female 37 15.02.2017, 20:58:34