There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Jivan Reddy who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from Hyderabad for Marriage



Rajeev Awasthi
Age: 56 Years


Anjan Sharma
Age: 30 Years


Ajay
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Jivan Reddy, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011395]



Total Photos of Jivan : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i’m a soft compassionate lovable GOD fearing person iwant the same from my father so that we can have nice journey in our life i will discuss more with my partner when we chat each other i also enjoy singing classical songs mainly annamayya keertanas which r my favourite keertanas i better find a lady with spritual bent of mind
Username internationalman
User first name Jivan
User last name Reddy
Birthday 25.07.1966
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 500013
City Hyderabad
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Gray
Eyes color Other
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Telugu
Job lecturer
Hobby reading music
Interests Animals/Pets, Music - Alternative, Reading
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Brown, Dark-blonde, White, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Aggarwal, Khatri
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 45 - 50
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 555
Popularity 2.93
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 39 27.12.2018, 00:35:10
Mariam Usman Female 25 03.11.2018, 09:48:47
Dimple Taneja Female 41 08.04.2018, 17:34:58
Tanisha Female 26 01.02.2018, 16:04:07
Soma Female 39 22.12.2017, 12:05:06
Madhvi Female 36 21.11.2017, 12:05:09
Sampada Rani Female 27 10.11.2017, 21:04:02
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 06.11.2017, 16:34:01
Laddu Female 28 21.06.2017, 16:07:16
Allan Rodriguez Male 52 12.06.2017, 08:47:07