If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Owen Martins who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Dallas for Marriage



Ashok Kumar
Age: 36 Years


Piyush Sahu
Age: 24 Years


Bala Murugan
Age: 34 Years


Ashok Sharma
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Owen Martins, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011622]


Total Photos of Owen : 4
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I believe only meeting a person by chance creates a lasting bond.i am an easy going man who understands the perfect definition of love through my profession as a doctor, i’m industrious and hard working. my friends said am caring but i’d rather prefer using the word ’’real’’ i’m looking for a well mannered lady who is down to earth and passionate about happiness, a woman has value for other people and who is caring, lovely and also a woman who loves travelling and would want to travel around the world with me, a good woman with a heart of gold.
Username Owen
User first name Owen
User last name Martins
Birthday 30.07.1972
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Body type Full-figured
Profile Created By Self
Country United States
States/Province Allen - Texas - Dallas
City Dallas
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 1
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White
Religion Other
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Phd
Known languages English, German
Job Medical doctor
Hobby swimming, beach, restaurant, dancing.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Albania, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Cyprus, El Salvador, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, South Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Yemen, Montenegro
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, White
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Judaism, New Age, Non-believer, Protestant
Seeking age 35 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 61
Popularity 3.90
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Pawan Aggarwal Male 28 30.06.2017, 01:07:43