Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Teja Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from Secundrabad for Marriage



Aashish Singh
Age: 31 Years


Salok Ayyappan
Age: 37 Years


Dipesh
Age: 34 Years


Pramod JAIN
Age: 59 Years

Member Profile Description of Teja Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011750]



Total Photos of Teja : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i am interested to a life partner husband in all over India & i have no age limit to 50 years above girls also interested in all over the world I’m interested to life partner and all over the India also interested to got and i want only a job holder and working girl,well economical family ,rich person
Username teja137
User first name Teja
User last name Kumar
Birthday 21.05.1998
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 500055
City Secundrabad
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Telugu
Job searching
Hobby tv watching
Interests Animals/Pets
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Australia, Germany, Italy, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Egypt, Japan, Kuwait, New Zealand, Russian Federation, Singapore
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children 4
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 35
Popularity 3.88
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Laddu Female 27 24.07.2017, 22:40:38