There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sandeep Varma who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Bhimavaram for Marriage

Junu33 Junaid
Age: 34 Years

Raj Verma
Age: 34 Years

Jeff Porter
Age: 49 Years

Sahitya Saxena
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Sandeep Varma, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011914]

Total Photos of Sandeep : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Iam very well setteld man....i have done my btec in iit dhanbhad...and mba in iim calcutta,but iam footfetish guy..means i love female foot...i wana worship them...and i like to be a slave for my partner...slave means like worshipping female i will clean my partner foot with water and i will drink that water...and wanna do anything for my girl should be only interested one can message me...iam waiting for a dominant women
Username Venkat53
User first name Sandeep
User last name Varma
Birthday 06.04.1991
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 534202
City Bhimavaram
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Red
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Spanish, Telugu
Job marketing manager
Hobby Doing apptitude,slepping
Interests Animals/Pets, Cricket
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 145 lbs (66kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 71
Popularity 0.33
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tanisha Female 25 01.02.2018, 16:05:18
Soma Female 38 22.12.2017, 15:04:03
Madhvi Female 35 19.11.2017, 15:05:05
Sampada Rani Female 26 09.11.2017, 20:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 05.11.2017, 13:34:01