There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Vijayendra Kumar s who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Bangalore for Marriage



Siva
Age: 32 Years


Suresh Durai
Age: 27 Years


Deepu Kumar
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Vijayendra Kumar s, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012010]


Total Photos of Vijayendra : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I a down to earth, simple & sobre guy. I like to enjoy every moment of my life. I want people near me always laughing and enjoying their life. I want people to be happy always. I believe in Positive thinking easy living. I want my partner to enjoy their life, I can be with anyone in life. Only the person should always be happy.
Username vizz_bob1
User first name Vijayendra
User last name Kumar s
Birthday 09.09.1976
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 560066
City Bangalore
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Tech Lead
Hobby Playing TT & Swimming
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia, Oman, United Arab Emirates
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 38
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 221
Popularity 1.26
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mirabel Moses Female 59 19.06.2018, 19:03:23
Dimple Taneja Female 40 10.04.2018, 17:35:21
Tanisha Female 25 01.02.2018, 14:05:39
Soma Female 39 22.12.2017, 10:05:16
Madhvi Female 35 18.11.2017, 15:04:13
Sampada Rani Female 27 09.11.2017, 17:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 05.11.2017, 10:34:02