If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Manoj Chaturbedi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from Faridabad for Marriage



Ajitkumar Chakravarty
Age: 62 Years


Raj Nair
Age: 46 Years


Sachin Gupta
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Manoj Chaturbedi, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012404]


Total Photos of Manoj : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi my self manoj I want serious partner for life time please co I am simple and caring person so I want caring partner me and my years son and my mother living toghter and important am rented my own house is in village and my income is thousend and abov so pls read my leetter thanks manoj
Username M9a7n1o7j4
User first name Manoj
User last name Chaturbedi
Birthday 13.12.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Beautiful
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Haryana
PIN Code/ ZIP 121001
City Faridabad
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education High school
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Self employed
Hobby Music
Interests Nature
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 27 - 38
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 182
Popularity 1.99
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dimple Taneja Female 40 11.04.2018, 16:34:02
Tanisha Female 25 02.02.2018, 12:04:48
Soma Female 39 23.12.2017, 12:05:16
Madhvi Female 35 17.11.2017, 17:05:15
Sampada Rani Female 26 08.11.2017, 20:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 04.11.2017, 12:44:08
Mini Female 28 25.10.2017, 07:34:35
Chandu Reddy Male 32 21.10.2017, 00:12:46