Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Swaroop Singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Karauli for Marriage



Rinku Singh
Age: 30 Years


Grama Narasimha
Age: 38 Years


Sun Jony
Age: 30 Years


Amanjeet Singh
Age: 25 Years

Member Profile Description of Swaroop Singh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000004634]


Total Photos of Swaroop : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am humanity lover and social respected person with good job in govt sector as a teacher.I’m looking here my dreamly life .I hate that choice of person like colure,hight, . length, region etc. becouse these feture of a person no important in ### life. I think she must have humanity.
Username bstc15
User first name Swaroop
User last name Singh
Birthday 08.03.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Rajasthan
PIN Code/ ZIP 322255
City Karauli
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Bhojpuri
Job teacher
Hobby love to humanity
Interests Arts / Crafts, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Gardening, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Nature, Politics, Reading, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Punjabi, Khatri
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Humanist, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Other
Seeking age 18 - 35
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 802
Popularity 6.61
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Poornima Rathore Female 24 11.04.2018, 12:53:00
Chetana Female 37 01.01.2018, 12:26:59
Nehaaa Singhh Female 30 24.12.2017, 15:40:38
Soni Soni Female 31 18.10.2017, 21:59:18
Sathya kripa Krishnan Female 37 13.09.2017, 23:58:58
Laddu Female 27 30.07.2017, 11:37:17
Premila Naidu Female 53 26.06.2017, 04:04:01
Sonia Bhargava Female 27 30.03.2017, 14:17:38
Blessing Drogba Female 24 28.03.2017, 23:32:45
Mann Chaudhary Female 31 26.11.2016, 17:15:27
Namrata Namrata Female 35 30.09.2016, 21:34:03
Terisa Jackson Female 34 26.09.2016, 22:46:49
Dolly Pathak Female 33 26.08.2016, 08:13:18
Nancy Paul Female 43 23.08.2016, 18:46:46
Pages : [1] 2 Next