There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Snehal Snehal who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from Nainital for Marriage



Suchitra
Age: 31 Years


Ashika
Age: 40 Years


Deepa
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of Snehal Snehal, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006473]


Total Photos of Snehal : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I’m a simple person who loves to travel and enjoy life. I got married last year in Nov. 2014 and living separated from few months.
I’m looking for a person who is responsible and good nature , loving and caring.
Username snehal29059
User first name Snehal
User last name Snehal
Birthday 05.02.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Female
Body type Cuddly
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Uttarakhand
PIN Code/ ZIP 263145
City Nainital
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Bank
Hobby Travelling, Reading, Watching movies
Interests Arts / Crafts, Computers / Internet, Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Country, Nature, Outdoors, Restaurants
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, United States
Seeking marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 30 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 5147
Popularity 12.93
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Jai Pathak Male 43 19.02.2019, 13:38:10
Arjun Kalra Male 33 17.02.2019, 12:46:06
Raj Chaudhry Male 48 10.02.2019, 12:36:02
Sunny Male 28 03.02.2019, 00:57:21
Neeraj Bhushan Male 47 12.01.2019, 16:14:37
Manoj kumar Deo Male 32 11.01.2019, 00:58:57
Sunny Singh Male 40 09.01.2019, 08:32:43
Anshul Shrivastava Male 35 07.01.2019, 02:23:00
Sunny Ahluwalia Male 42 29.12.2018, 23:41:57
Srinath Kumar Male 57 26.12.2018, 10:44:03
Arjun Prakash Male 28 25.12.2018, 11:49:50
Neeraj Gupta Male 50 24.12.2018, 15:57:07
Enosh Babu Male 35 15.11.2018, 09:41:17
Sudhir Nate Male 39 08.11.2018, 14:51:52
Ashish Shankar Male 37 05.11.2018, 23:06:31
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 20 Next