Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Neetu who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Female from New Delhi for Marriage



Nisha Dubey
Age: 54 Years


Suba
Age: 32 Years


Preeti Sharma
Age: 40 Years


Drishti
Age: 40 Years

Member Profile Description of Neetu , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006609]


Total Photos of Neetu : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hello Friends, as you know from my profile I am Neetu and looking for a life partner here who can make me laugh throughout the life span, because now it is too much life have gone in sadness. Now I wanted to be happy and enjoy my life to the fullest. I want to feel now that I am a women which I have never felt earlier and I need a man for that who will make me feel that I can also enjoy a life which other women enjoy. So if you are interested please write to me in the details , because I will be needing your details who can make me feel good and enjoy..
Username neetu
User first name Neetu
Birthday 10.02.1982
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Female
Body type Beautiful
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110049
City New Delhi
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Working
Hobby Music
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Germany, India, Italy, Oman, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 130 lbs (59kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 5688
Popularity 15.40
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kapil Kumar Male 36 20.01.2018, 17:57:14
Manish Aggarwal Male 33 20.01.2018, 17:38:14
Anisul Kabir Male 45 20.01.2018, 09:54:50
Sunil Christy Male 32 18.01.2018, 17:03:14
Vivek Male 33 11.01.2018, 17:50:28
Prakash Kumar Male 37 09.01.2018, 13:01:28
Neeraj Bhushan Male 46 08.01.2018, 12:20:46
Anu Brahma Male 37 07.01.2018, 23:54:03
Sudhan Karthik Male 32 07.01.2018, 20:11:46
Manish 123 Male 39 07.01.2018, 17:00:59
Divyansh08 Sharma Male 19 06.01.2018, 20:07:31
Raj Haldar Male 34 06.01.2018, 10:56:22
Vikki Kumat Male 36 06.01.2018, 10:25:33
Rohan Ravi Male 20 02.01.2018, 05:11:11
Vikas Kushwaha Male 31 01.01.2018, 18:21:05
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 26 Next