If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Jayanti Sharma who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Widowed Female from Faridabad for Marriage



Nita Hundekari
Age: 48 Years


Shaifali
Age: 34 Years


Aditi Lohani
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Jayanti Sharma, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008322]



Total Photos of Jayanti : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a simple women with good ethics ...I m looking for a genuine partner in my life who can accept my son with me..currently I m living with my parents..he should be trustworthy,independent, caring,understanding,..n u can expect d same from me.
Username Jayanti
User first name Jayanti
User last name Sharma
Birthday 24.05.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Female
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Haryana
PIN Code/ ZIP 121003
City Faridabad
Marital status Widowed
Children 1
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Working as a teacher
Hobby So many
Interests Cooking, Gardening, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - New Age, Nature, Outdoors
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India,
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Punjabi, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu, Non-believer, Other
Seeking age 35 - 38
Seeking height 5'7" (171cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 145 lbs (66kg) - 215 lbs (97kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 980
Popularity 2.67
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Ami Dabs Male 47 11.06.2018, 13:55:39
Baldev Yadav Male 53 13.05.2018, 10:06:22
Nagender Deswal Male 43 23.01.2018, 19:35:31
Kuriganur Srinath Male 46 19.11.2017, 18:40:49
Pawan Sharma Male 38 23.09.2017, 18:40:50
Vipul Kumar Male 29 16.09.2017, 03:58:14
Anil Verma Male 38 26.08.2017, 17:20:00
Kumar Arul Male 40 23.05.2017, 18:54:02
Aakash Sanju Male 40 04.12.2016, 03:03:49
Prashanth Male 38 26.11.2016, 05:57:20
Shitiz Sharma Male 37 18.10.2016, 23:15:10
Siddharth Mahajan Male 26 06.10.2016, 12:27:06
Raj Male 37 17.09.2016, 18:34:17
Vijay Kum Male 47 13.09.2016, 10:08:16
Hari mohan Sharma Male 38 12.08.2016, 14:50:23
Pages : [1] 2 3 Next