Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Gaurav Ghosh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Deepak Kumar
Age: 39 Years


Arjun Raven
Age: 25 Years


Rajesh Satyapathi
Age: 47 Years

Member Profile Description of Gaurav Ghosh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011792]


Total Photos of Gaurav : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Myself is years old (never married) single working at public sector company seeking for a Single, divorced,widow between age group 32 to 40 years working (service/business) woman. I have trying to get married for last years, but cannot find a suitable woman who is employed and willing to marry me


Username ggh2007
User first name Gaurav
User last name Ghosh
Gender Male
Birthday 06.09.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Marital status Single
City Kolkata
States/Province West Bengal
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 700030
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Sports
Interests Sports (Playing)
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Working at government sector,
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Judaism
Seeking age 32 - 40
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 883
Popularity 3.74
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Nicole Hulbert Female 37 04.03.2022, 23:13:48
Kamya Female 43 06.01.2019, 11:34:09
Dimple Taneja Female 44 09.04.2018, 00:35:29
Tanisha Female 30 31.01.2018, 21:04:54
Soma Female 43 21.12.2017, 15:04:51
Madhvi Female 39 20.11.2017, 12:05:38
Sarah Wilson Female 38 11.11.2017, 19:53:50
Sampada Rani Female 31 10.11.2017, 10:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 35 05.11.2017, 17:34:01