Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Johnson Pereira who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Widowed Male from Pune for Marriage



Rahul Gupta
Age: 23 Years


Deepak Yadav
Age: 22 Years

Member Profile Description of Johnson Pereira, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012143]


Total Photos of Johnson : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am an honest, God fearing, trustworthy and understanding person, who loves mixing with people and making new friends.I like keeping fit, reading, playing my guitar and listening to music (from Kishor to Ghazals, ABBA, Beegees and Konkani songs).At times, I enjoy doing a bit of home cooking as well. A priority for me is attending Sunday service, keeping my home neat clean and in order.After my wife’s untimely demise there has been a void and loneliness in my life.My parents have passed away.At present I am living with my 14 year old son who is studying in class nine in Pune. I am looking for a life partner, a companion with whom I can spend the rest of my life with, a friend I can confide and trust in preferably from Catholic or Christian community and not necessarily working.


Username Johnson_1425
User first name Johnson
User last name Pereira
Gender Male
Birthday 14.02.1969
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Marital status Widowed
City Pune
States/Province Maharashtra
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 411040
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Muscular
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 190 lbs (86kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Other
Religion Catholic
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Music,Cooking, Keeping Fit, Reading
Interests Athletics, Cooking, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Music - World, Reading, Singing / Playing Instrument
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job Working in an Educational Inst
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal
Seeking religion Anglo Indian, Catholic, Christian
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height 5'4" (163cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 140 lbs (63kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 667
Popularity 3.72
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Afsaz Afsaz Female 27 23.03.2019, 14:56:37
Kamya Female 41 26.12.2018, 17:34:10
Mariam Usman Female 27 04.11.2018, 10:08:52
Mirabel Moses Female 61 20.06.2018, 18:32:00
Dimple Taneja Female 42 10.04.2018, 20:35:18
Tanisha Female 27 01.02.2018, 19:04:15
Soma Female 41 22.12.2017, 17:05:19
Madhvi Female 37 17.11.2017, 10:04:45
Sampada Rani Female 28 09.11.2017, 15:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 33 04.11.2017, 18:34:01