Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sahil Goyal who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from chandigarh for Marriage



Nikhil Kalonia
Age: 31 Years


Adnan Nehal
Age: 24 Years


Sumon Prasad
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Sahil Goyal, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014005]


Total Photos of Sahil : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
M looking for dating and romance.
m cool guy dont wanna abuse anyone.
staying in chandigarh for some purpose. we can be good friends and mates. i hope u will like me.
rest lets talk on whatapp feel free to msg me
8360052528


Username sahil97
User first name Sahil
User last name Goyal
Gender Male
Birthday 01.01.1993
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Marital status Single
City chandigarh
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 160016
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Games
Interests Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Movies / Cinema, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Rock, Singing / Playing Instrument
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1966
Popularity 12.49
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sandeep Male 45 19.04.2022, 22:23:06
Nani Raju Male 31 04.07.2021, 14:13:24
Vera Saabiq Female 31 05.07.2020, 04:26:06
Gudiya Rani Female 35 25.05.2020, 13:39:10
Namrta Female 38 24.12.2019, 11:12:38
Anu Arora Female 39 04.06.2019, 08:45:41
Kamya Female 43 26.12.2018, 16:34:14