Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ulo Oyaa who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Female from New York for Marriage



Nidhi
Age: 46 Years


Willsay Later
Age: 36 Years


Nisha Dubey
Age: 56 Years

Member Profile Description of Ulo Oyaa, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000018911]


Total Photos of Ulo : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
i will tell you later i will tell you later i will tell you later i will tell you later i will tell you later vi will tell you later i will tell you later i will tell you later i will tell you later i will tell you later i will tell you later i will tell you later i will tell you later i will tell you later i will tell you later
Username alazne2020
User first name Ulo
User last name Oyaa
Gender Female
Birthday 13.07.1988
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Marital status Single
City New York
States/Province New York
Country Senegal
PIN Code/ ZIP 10001
Children None
Profile Created By Self, Parents, Sibling, Friend/Close Relative
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Religion Other
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby love reading and happy
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Boxing / Wrestling, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, DIY, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Golf, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Literature / History, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Volunteer / Charity, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male, Female
Seeking country India, Canada, Australia, Fiji, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Korea
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 216
Popularity 34.20
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Devkumer Meheta Male 40 Today, 14:43:27
Ashok g Kumar Male 31 Yesterday, 11:09:05
Muralidher Male 29 05.08.2020, 07:30:57
Stephano Yearwood Male 18 31.07.2020, 16:54:27
Kirankumar Kiran Male 55 27.07.2020, 23:02:35
Manish Kumar Male 31 22.07.2020, 10:58:28
Luv Prakash Male 31 20.07.2020, 23:24:56
Srinivasarao Gundu Male 42 20.07.2020, 12:53:52
Shub Patel Male 25 14.07.2020, 02:45:19
Ajeet Male 32 13.07.2020, 18:46:15
Rishi Rai Male 33 11.07.2020, 08:46:20
Murali Akarapu Male 29 08.07.2020, 16:18:30
Kashish Choudhary Male 29 07.07.2020, 17:12:04
Abhi Shek Male 28 07.07.2020, 14:23:12
Logesh Male 38 05.07.2020, 09:27:34
Pages : [1] 2 Next