If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Soumyajit Nath who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Abu Dhabi for Marriage



Aravind
Age: 30 Years


Vaibhav Shirke
Age: 24 Years


Pramod Jadhav
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Soumyajit Nath, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010899]


Total Photos of Soumyajit : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I need a well behavior girl who gives me first priority in her life. I am completed my masters in engineering from a very reputed college of India. I am working in a government company as a electrical engineer in Abu Dhabi. I am from kolkata.
Username soumyajitnath
User first name Soumyajit
User last name Nath
Birthday 22.02.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country United Arab Emirates
States/Province Abu Dhabi/Abu Zabi
City Abu Dhabi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Working in Government company
Hobby Riding bikes, Adventure things,
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Mountaineering
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course
Seeking age 25 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 258
Popularity 1.15
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Soma Female 39 25.12.2017, 14:04:32
Madhvi Female 35 19.11.2017, 20:04:33
Laddu Female 28 30.04.2017, 14:37:05
Poornima Rathore Female 24 13.04.2017, 21:10:06
Felicita Rodriques Female 31 10.04.2017, 17:27:17
Blessing Drogba Female 24 28.03.2017, 23:54:26