Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sonia Sharma who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from New Delhi for Marriage



Shreya
Age: 36 Years


Saloni
Age: 42 Years


Doris Omar
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Sonia Sharma, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000001403]



Total Photos of Sonia : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi Freinds - See the surprises of life, After just 4 months of marriage it happened and I am not separated from my hubby (rather I will call him Ex-Hubby). It is now almost a year of separation and I started to forget all the past and you i.e. my new partner can help me forget the past completely.

Yes now I am searching for a new partner, I do not have any liabilty in the past because I am not blessed with any child till now by GOD.

I am looking for a partner who is sincere, know how to respect a woman and her elders. Money is not a problem I have enough. But I need love, care, respect and status.

The rest we will discuss later....
Username soniasharma
User first name Sonia
User last name Sharma
Birthday 24.12.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Female
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110019
City New Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Working in a MNC in Gurgaon
Hobby Music, Cooking, Driving and Net surfing
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 26 - 40
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 125 lbs (57kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1477
Popularity 5.83
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Arun Kumar Male 25 10.06.2018, 11:31:59
Neeraj Gupta Male 49 01.06.2018, 18:08:13
Later Later Male 36 16.05.2018, 18:15:05
Bob Male 42 06.05.2018, 12:58:16
Sirji Male 60 03.05.2018, 06:00:39
Ravi Mehta Male 34 18.03.2018, 14:02:08
Francis Greg Male 54 06.03.2018, 21:50:41
Dharma Rao Male 58 07.02.2018, 15:06:15
Cooljazzman Jazzman Male 37 24.12.2017, 00:35:25
Sarad Kumar Male 46 26.11.2017, 12:42:54
Pirthivi Chauhan Male 31 22.10.2017, 14:44:30
Amit Kumar Male 30 08.08.2017, 10:23:21
Ravi Arora Male 29 06.06.2017, 23:06:32
Dharma Kumar Male 44 16.05.2017, 14:48:30
Avinash Gupta Male 34 17.04.2017, 20:16:05
Pages : [1] 2 3 4 Next