Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage breaks apart due to some reason. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Shivani who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Widowed Female from Panchkula for Marriage



Kavita
Age: 29 Years


Aida Azman
Age: 39 Years


Ramita
Age: 39 Years


Parminder Kaur
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Shivani , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005840]



Total Photos of Shivani : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hello Friends, What to describe here - Do you think one can expain about here in just a paragraph, it is not possible but Yes, you can give an image of your nature. Well I am a sweet, kind and frank type of lady who lost her husband 3 years back and now decided to marry again due to my little daughter which I had with me. I can relocate anywhere in this world if the person is good.
Username shivani
User first name Shivani
Birthday 29.12.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Female
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Haryana
PIN Code/ ZIP 222
City Panchkula
Marital status Widowed
Children 1
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Teacher in a School
Hobby Music, Movies and Internet
Interests Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Athletics
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 5'6" (168cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 130 lbs (59kg) - 185 lbs (84kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1178
Popularity 3.53
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Logesh C that solve Male 35 10.01.2018, 21:28:05
Anu Brahma Male 37 03.01.2018, 13:30:45
Kumar Nag Male 28 24.12.2017, 06:15:38
Lalit gaur Male 38 22.12.2017, 00:47:19
Rahul Verma Male 27 19.12.2017, 14:04:47
Prakash Kumar Male 37 09.12.2017, 00:57:45
Anil Verma Male 37 08.12.2017, 15:24:19
Ram Mandora Male 29 05.12.2017, 01:06:02
Pawan Chaudhary Male 36 04.12.2017, 19:09:59
Pawan Yadav Male 35 03.12.2017, 22:02:42
Sarad Kumar Male 45 29.11.2017, 19:03:17
Ali Khan Male 52 27.11.2017, 07:13:53
Sunny Rawat Male 38 19.11.2017, 01:41:56
Mohammed Male 42 17.11.2017, 00:32:30
Rachit Male 32 08.11.2017, 22:26:49
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 8 Next