Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Vikash Mukherjee who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Ebrahim Attar
Age: 39 Years


Raftaar Roy
Age: 31 Years


Raj Rsj
Age: 44 Years

Member Profile Description of Vikash Mukherjee, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010220]


Total Photos of Vikash : 5
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
what makes it more exciting are the expectations they have. ... Marriage counsellor Vedika Shreshtha, says, "The modern woman is ... can be great companions for life, as they believe in sharing the simple joys in life ... Opening up about your liabilities and investments to your partner will make it simpler.I am looking to meet someone who is open-minded, patient, and has an enthusiasm for life so that we have fun together. My life partner should be more of a ...


Username vikash4400
User first name Vikash
User last name Mukherjee
Gender Male
Birthday 07.12.1986
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Marital status Divorced
City Kolkata
States/Province West Bengal
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 700001
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Beautiful
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby cricket
Interests Animals/Pets
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job it officer
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 952
Popularity 3.42
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 43 22.01.2019, 16:34:09
Soma Female 43 26.12.2017, 15:05:36
Madhvi Female 39 17.11.2017, 14:04:30
Sonia Bhargava Female 32 30.03.2017, 14:34:46
Payal Acharya Female 27 14.01.2017, 18:29:11