If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Priyanka Berry who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Female from Mumbai for Marriage



Sanjna Kumari
Age: 42 Years


Sushma
Age: 34 Years


Tanya
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Priyanka Berry, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000018938]


Total Photos of Priyanka : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
I am looking for a partner with principals and family values. Am looking for a loving, caring, soulmate. Looking for a year, mature, knowledgeable man. High on moral values and leading a disciplined lifestyle.
Username priyankaberry
User first name Priyanka
User last name Berry
Gender Female
Birthday 05.12.1968
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Marital status Divorced
City Mumbai
States/Province Maharashtra
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 400026
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Curvy
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Listening to Music, Concerts, Travelling, Watching Sports, Movies, Cooking
Interests Astrology / New Age, Cooking, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Country, Music - Pop / R&B, Politics, Reading, Television / Radio
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, Canada
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Brown, Gray
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Other
Seeking age 55 - 60
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 155 lbs (70kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 588
Popularity 79.27
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Rishab Goswami Male 25 09.08.2020, 22:39:48
Raghav Rathore Male 29 08.08.2020, 15:04:38
Muralidher Male 29 05.08.2020, 07:30:03
Vickky Malhotra Male 26 04.08.2020, 17:16:08
Rahul King Male 26 01.08.2020, 22:21:23
Dev Darshan Male 33 01.08.2020, 10:32:39
Kiran Kumar Male 31 27.07.2020, 22:51:49
Dharmarao Rao Male 45 27.07.2020, 11:59:26
Amit Kumar Male 37 26.07.2020, 16:18:31
Salman Male 35 24.07.2020, 02:40:40
Pawan Kumar Male 36 21.07.2020, 10:44:18
Srinivasarao Gundu Male 42 20.07.2020, 12:53:49
Hardik Male 41 19.07.2020, 23:33:44
Prem Larya Male 29 19.07.2020, 16:49:33
Mayuresh Deshmukh Male 28 19.07.2020, 09:52:35
Pages : [1] 2 3 Next